NPR has Jilly from Philly”s album Light of the Sun up for all to here. Certified banger!!! Don’t forget to buy the album June 21st!!!


“I’m a Queen on the throne. I’m MAGNIFICENT”. Go head Jill!!

Track Listing:
01. Blessed
02. So In Love feat. Anthony Hamilton
03. Shame feat. Eve
04. All Cried Out (Redux) feat. Doug E. Fresh
05. Le BOOM Vent Suite
06. So Gone (What My Mind Says) feat. Paul Wall
07. Hear My Call
08. Some Other Time
09. Making You Wait
10. Until Then (I Imagine)
11. Missing You
12. When I Wake Up
13. Womanifesto
14. Rolling Hills
15. The Light of the Sun